Werkstatt-Team Autohaus Zeiger
Familie Zeiger
Jürgen Zeiger
Katja Zeiger
Jens Oberwalder
previous arrow
previous arrow
next arrow
next arrow
ArrowArrow
Slider

Geschäftsleitung

Jürgen Zeiger

Jürgen Zeiger

 

Telefon

(06104) 9625-0

Email

info@autohaus-zeiger.de
Katja Zeiger

Katja Zeiger

 

Telefon

(06104) 9625-0

Email

info@autohaus-zeiger.de
Susan Schmelzer

Susan Schmelzer

Assistenz

Telefon

(06104) 9625-0

Email

info@autohaus-zeiger.de
Jan Zeiger

Jan Zeiger

Betriebsleiter MAX-Weiss Auto GmbH, Bischofsheim

 

Telefon

(06104) 9625-0

Email

info@autohaus-zeiger.de

Verkaufsteam

Jens Oberwalder

Jens Oberwalder

Verkaufsleiter

 

Telefon

(06104) 9625-25

Email

jens.oberwalder@autohaus-zeiger.de
Claudia Sabitzer

Claudia Sabitzer

Disponentin

 

Telefon

(06104) 9625-17

Email

claudia.sabitzer@maxgruppe.de
Niko Allerhand

Niko Allerhand

Verkäufer

 

Telefon

(06104) 9625-26

Email

niko.allerhand@maxgruppe.de
Markus Hoeschele

Markus Hoeschele

Verkäufer

 

Telefon

(06104) 9625-24

Email

markus.hoeschele@maxgruppe.de

Service-Team

Holger Schmidt

Holger Schmidt

Serviceleiter

 

Telefon

(06104) 9625-40

Email

service@autohaus-zeiger.de
Timo Aulbach

Timo Aulbach

Serviceberater

 

Telefon

(06104) 9625-40

Email

service@autohaus-zeiger.de
Sarah Dedecke

Sarah Dedecke

Serviceassistentin

 

Telefon

(06104) 9625-0

Email

service@autohaus-zeiger.de

Werkstatt-Team

Tom Braumann

Tom Braumann

Werkstattleiter

Roman Strelec

Roman Strelec

KFZ-Diagnose-Techniker

Sven Jerosch

Sven Jerosch

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Christian Mayer

Christian Mayer

Auszubildender

Jürgen Walke

Jürgen Walke

KFZ-Meister

Eduard Sviderskij

Eduard Sviderskij

KFZ-Mechatroniker

Sven Biedermann

Sven Biedermann

Auszubildender

Tommy Nguyen

Tommy Nguyen

Auszubildender

Thomas Dreßler

Thomas Dreßler

KFZ-Meister

Alexander Kniß

Alexander Kniß

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Gianluca Gegnoso

Gianluca Gegnoso

Auszubildender

Teiledienst-Team

Fabrizio La Marca

Fabrizio La Marca

Teiledienst

 

Telefon

(06104) 9625-14

Email

ETZeiger@autohaus-zeiger.de

Joshua Kreis

Joshua Kreis

Teildienst

 

Telefon

(06104) 9625-14

Email

ETZeiger@autohaus-zeiger.de